When a new person follows you who is not already one of your friends, you will receive a notification. Unfollowing someone will prevent their posts from appearing in your Newsfeed, but they will still see your posts in their Newsfeed.
Set Who can see the people, Pages, and lists you follow? Your email address will not be published.
Scroll down for the next article. Of course, the draconian approach is just to turn off followers completely.
For a more nuanced approach, you need to block people on a case-by-case basis. Which One Is Right for You?
Now it's all about deleting. Read on to find out. Again, make your way to your list of friends. So, following other people is straightforward enough, but how do you let other people follow your profile and posts? So far, so good?
Has Your Facebook Been Hacked? Why won't I delete them? Enter your Email. Whether you decide to use the Follow feature should depend on how you use Facebook.
You now have two choices: It works in two ways. Go to your profile page and select the Friends tab.